Capital City Executives' Association

Boats in the Inner Harbour looking towards the Royal BC Museum and LegislatureLegislature on a clear dayPanoramic view of Victoria's skyline

Contact Us

Capital City Executives Association

PO BOX 44214, Gorge Plaza, VICTORIA, BC  V9A 7K1

info@cceavictoria.ca

Executive Assistant: info@cceavictoria.ca

President:  president@cceavictoria.ca
Vice President:  vice_president@cceavictoria.ca

Membership Director:  membership@cceavictoria.ca
Program Director:  programs@cceavictoria.ca

Spotlight Director:  spotlights@cceavictoria.ca
Leads Director:  leads@cceavictoria.ca
Entertainment Director: entertainment@cceavictoria.ca
Attendance Director: attendance@cceavictoria.ca

Past President:  past_president@cceavictoria.ca
Bookkeeper: (Maureen Butler) mau.butler@shaw.ca
Treasurer:  treasurer@cceavictoria.ca

Please use the form below to get in touch with us.